Board of Directors

Home/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-06-01T13:21:30+00:00

WPA Board of Directors 2015 – 2017

PRESIDENT

Norb Garrett, EVP, Sports & Entertainment
TEN: The Enthusiast Network
236 Avenida Fabricante, #201
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-325-6190
Ngarrett@enthusiastnetwork.com

VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY

Jennifer Hamilton, Publisher
Oracle Corp.
500 Oracle Parkway, OPL C3046E
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
650-506-3794
jennifer.hamilton@oracle.com
www.oracle.com/oramag

TREASURER

John Brooks, Director, Marketing Services
BPA Worldwide
19335 Wilson Ln.
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
203-447-2811
jbrooks@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Debi Leibovitz
444 N. Larchmont Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90004
310.344.9857
wpa@wpa-online.org
www.wpa-online.org

DIRECTORS

Darren Buford, Director of Editorial, Design & Digital Strategy
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
25188 Genesee Trail Rd. #200
Golden, CO 80401
800-458-2267
darren@abmp.com

Michael Goldman, Editorial Director
Boy Scouts of America / Scouting Magazine
1325 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038
972-580-2361
mike.goldman@scouting.org

Juan Morales, Editor-in-Chief
Academy of Television Arts & Sciences/Emmy
5220 Lankershim Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 91601
818-754-2800
morales@emmys.org

Chris Schulz, President & Publisher
Orange Coast magazine
3701 Birch St. #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-862-1133
cschulz@orangecoastmagazine.com
www.orangecoastmagazine.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ron Epstein, President
Publisher, L.A. Parent
5855 Topanga Canyon Blvd. #150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818-264-2222
ron.epstein@laparent.com

EMERITIS

Peter M. Craig, CPA, Partner
Bay Sherman & Craig, LLP, Media Consulting Group
11845 W. Olympic Blvd. #845
Los Angeles, CA  90064
310-477-1400
craigp@baysherman.com
www.baysherman.com
www.magazineconsulting.com