Board of Directors

Home/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-08-09T11:41:45+00:00

WPA Board of Directors 2017 – 2019

PRESIDENT
Darren Buford
Director of Editorial,
Design & Digital Strategy
Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
25188 Genesee Trail Rd. #200
Golden, CO 80401
800-458-2267
darren@abmp.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Jennifer Hamilton Bingo
Associate Publisher
VIZ Media
1355 Market Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94103
415-546-7073 x249
jenniferbingo@viz.com

TREASURER | SECRETARY
John Brooks
Director, Marketing Services
BPA Worldwide
19335 Wilson Ln.
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
203-447-2811
jbrooks@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

DIRECTORS
Mike Goldman
Editorial Director
Boy Scouts of America / Scouting Magazine
1325 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038
972-580-2361
mike.goldman@scouting.org

Joy Jacob
VP of Brand & Creative
Sprocket Media
600 S. Lake Ave. Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91106
626.396.9400 Ext. 206
joy@sprocketmedia.com

Brad McDonald
President/CEO
Vital Media Network
2151 Michelson Dr. #150
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 478-4825

Juan Morales
Editor-in-Chief
Academy of Television Arts & Sciences/Emmy
5220 Lankershim Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 91601
818-754-2800<
morales@emmys.org

Chris Schulz
President & Publisher
Orange Coast magazine
3701 Birch St. #100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-862-1133
cschulz@orangecoastmagazine.com
www.orangecoastmagazine.com

Stephanie Yaggy Lavery
Editorial Director
Creative Age Publications
7628 Densmore Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818.782.7328
SLavery@creativeage.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Norb Garrett

EVP, Sports & Entertainment
TEN: The Enthusiast Network
236 Avenida Fabricante, #201
San Clemente, CA 92672
949-325-6190
Ngarrett@enthusiastnetwork.com

EMERITIS
Peter M. Craig
www.magazineconsulting.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Debi Leibovitz

444 N. Larchmont Boulevard
Suite 205
Los Angeles, CA 90004
310.344.9857
wpa@wpa-online.org